Agenti Mediland

Di seguito la lista degli agenti Mediland, Scegli quello a te più vicino e contattalo direttamente

Zona Nome Mail Telefono
ABRUZZO - MARCHE - MOLISE - UMBRIA
Gilberto Manfredi
gilberto@dos-manfredi.it
335 5954003
CALABRIA
Domenico Pizzimenti
pizzimentidomenico57@gmail.com
349 1936102
CAMPANIA - BASILICATA
Imma Sciarretta
imma.sciarretta@gmail.com
339 3141749
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Valerio Piperno
valeriopiperno@yahoo.it
335 5223883
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA - VENETO -TRENTINO
Marco Sinigallia
iz3cnrmarco@gmail.com
347 8466675
LAZIO
Daniele Tosti
danieletosti@libero.it
338 5709358
LIGURIA - PIEMONTE - VALLE D'AOSTA
Massimo Ghirardello
ghiramax@gmail.com
339 7332929
LOMBARDIA
Gazza Guja
Luciano Gazza
guja.gazza@gmail.com
luciano.gazza@fastwebnet.it
393 8431351
335 6851021
LOMBARDIA PROVINCE BERGAMO E BRESCIA
Andrea Villa
andrea.villa@mediland.it
345 4702489
PUGLIA
Gianni Altavilla
giovannialtavilla1@gmail.com
336 824317
SARDEGNA
Luigi Giovanni Riccio
ricciogianlu@gmail.com
340 1065093
SICILIA
Mario Musumeci
mario_z1000@yahoo.it
328 1555368
SICILIA
Antonino Bruccoleri
bruccoleriantonino@gmail.com
331 1338138
TOSCANA
Massimiliano Baldasseroni
baldamed@yahoo.it
392 9480056